Boring

27 Sep

Today I:

Said goodbye to my parents

Packed two lunches and a healthy snack

Felt crappy about my outfit and changed

Checked on a friend

Returned ill-fitting clothing

Admitted being wrong

Made the kids take a nap because I was tired

Had too much coffee

Repurposed leftovers

 Vacuumed

Cleaned the bathroom

Did 4 loads of laundry

Mopped the kitchen

Talked on the phone

Helped with homework

Listened to my favorite songs

Took a bath

Climbed into bed before 8pm

Posted on my blog even though I didn’t feel like it. 

 

3 Responses to “Boring”

  1. Lori September 28, 2011 at 9:19 am #

    Riveting.

  2. Guest September 29, 2011 at 12:46 am #

    Admitted being wrong?

  3. Aairyn October 1, 2011 at 9:46 am #

    that is an assload of things to do before 8pm. you got it goin ON girl!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 355 other followers

